EOSource SLN messing up?

Know any bugs or problems with EOSource Server? Post them here!
Devo2011
General
General
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 11:50 pm
Location: Lithuania

EOSource SLN messing up?

Postby Devo2011 » Sun Sep 27, 2015 8:14 am

Why does the SLN show only few servers or only 1 at this case when there's surely more online?(can check here: http://www.apollo-games.com/SLN/sln.php/)
Is there any problem with it?
Image
User avatar
Aeeria
Junior
Junior
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 6:30 am

RE: EOSource SLN messing up?

Postby Aeeria » Sun Sep 27, 2015 9:29 pm

In the few days prior to this, it was showing only one other server as well, definitely messing up, but the SLN connections still come in so not sure.
Last edited by Aeeria on Sun Sep 27, 2015 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Hollow
Legend
Legend
Posts: 699
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 10:25 am
Location: Netherland
Contact:

RE: EOSource SLN messing up?

Postby Hollow » Mon Sep 28, 2015 4:38 am

Ya, I noticed it. It never functioned very well though, as it always had some issues. Ele will have to fix it though, but it seems fine atm.
Last edited by Hollow on Mon Sep 28, 2015 4:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Return to “Bug Reports / Errors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest